How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel the automatic renewal for your subscription, you can log in on a computer, click on your Profile icon in the top right corner, then select ⚙️ Settings > Subscription. Next, to your subscription, you can find a cancelation button. Canceling your membership will automatically cancel your subscription's auto-renewal. The paid features will remain active until the end of your current subscription period.